Blogroll: Check out this excellent blog from Yellowknife

http://thesongiliveby.wordpress.com/

I’d like to point out Tandi Wilkinson’s blog from the NWT’s capital of Yellowknife.

In many ways people in “old town” and houseboats live more closely to the land than people in Inuvik. Things like crossing lake ice are not part of daily life for most people here.

Worth a look for sure.

One response to “Blogroll: Check out this excellent blog from Yellowknife

  1. Hi Phillipe. Thank you so much for posting about my blog! How exciting for me. I’ve had lots of traffic from your blog, which is great fun. Thanks too for emailing me advice about cold weather biking, I am working up the fortitude to dive into that.

Leave a Reply

