A request for short-term accomodations: Can anyone help?

 Hello,

I was wondering if you knew of any good places to find short term accommodations? While in Inuvik, for the majority of my time I will be in the residence at the hospital. Though there are 9 nights that there is no room for me. I have checked out the hotels and I can’t afford their rates, do you know of any other alternatives or where to look?

 

Requests like these are often sent my way. Is there a place in Inuvik which is somewhere between an apartment and a hotel room? Leave a comment in the discussions if you can help.

One response to “A request for short-term accomodations: Can anyone help?

  1. try CRAIGSLIST. key words “ACCOMODATIONS,HOUSING. might lead you to a “thread” that may be of some help.

Leave a Reply

