Inuvik in the fall: quick, post these before the snow arrives!

(Note: I am far behind on posts, and I apologize!)

Here are some scenes from Invuik a few weeks ago, in early September.

The season is short but we get some of the nicest fall colours you’ll see anywhere.

3 responses to “Inuvik in the fall: quick, post these before the snow arrives!

  1. wonderful perspective from the leaves on the roof to water in the distance. great composition of form.

  2. I am from a Caribbean warm country… I lived in Inuvik for a year a half, and I feel part of me stayed and is still there after I left in June 2009… Amazing beautiful pictures! Great job! Thank You!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

