Behold! The Inuvik /Yellowknife error mug: start your bidding

This mug is a unique freak of manufacturing. It features the word Inuvik but the skyscrapers of Yellowknife.

It was bought at the Inuvik Rexall pharmacy. What is the story? I don’t know.

What do you think? Should I put this mug on Ebay for charity? All bids go to the Inuvik Food Bank.

3 responses to “Behold! The Inuvik /Yellowknife error mug: start your bidding

  1. i’d buy one! if i send u.s. cash, could you ship to new york?

  2. Darrell J. Fisk

    I want that cup if its at all possible for a very close friend in Vancouver, inasmuch my friend worked up there a few years back and he would appreciate having this cup. Please e-mail me or call me @ 707-548-4235 anytime and let me know the details of procuring this cup. I can also be contacted through the mail Darrell Fisk 1551 Boston Ct # 2 Santa Rosa, Calif. 95405-7663 U.S.A.

Leave a Reply

