Inuvialuit Hockey tournament: a wild weekend

Here’s the crowd cheering at the Inuvialuit Regional Corporation’s annual hockey tournament, which happened over the weekend.

The tournament has been happening for 21 years, and as you can see it’s a very big deal.

2 responses to “Inuvialuit Hockey tournament: a wild weekend

  1. Wow! I just happened to see the old link to your website that I have had on my blog for years. I haven’t visited in ages because you had moved…. imagine my surprise when I see now that you are back in NWT!

    I am eager to peruse through all the new photos of that amazing region in the next few days. I have missed seeing new photos and am very appreciative you have returned and are going to again post images.

    Thank you!

    PipeTobacco
    http://frumpyprofessor.blogspot.com

  2. Thanks very much! Always nice to see kind words in a message

Leave a Reply

