Question: Is the music studio safe?

 Here are some images from Samuel Hearne school, which was vandalized earlier this year. 

I sure hope this new, $10,000 music studio at the Youth Centre isn’t attacked!

Please kids, don’t disappoint the whole town.

3 responses to “Question: Is the music studio safe?

  1. dude. gotta tell ya . i follow your blog cuase its pretty cool and a bit of an education . but i REALY am alarmed how much vandalism is in your neck of the woods, when you post.
    One would think living where your at it would be less.
    The native culture that you exhibit seem like a nice and peaceful lot.
    I live in the center of a major metropolitan city. NEVER lock my doors on my house. , my car is rarely locked, in fact I went to Alaska for TWO WEEKS and I forgot to roll my windows up on my car and it wasn’t event touched. and it sits on the street. most of the time..
    Ive even gone to the store with my FRONT DOOR OPEN [ cause it was to warm ].
    People talk about “ the big city being a terrible place” etc.
    Yet when I see your posting s in appalled the amount of violence. that you post. . area wise I think you have more vandalism than the “ big city” does. .
    Also where you live it costs about the same for many things. although you never did say how much that bottle of 75 proof rhum was. [ I LOVE comparative shopping. ]. IT , like your blog . gives me a perspective on what the rest of the world is like.
    I remember what high school teacher once said. “there are diamonds in your own backyard”.. . . keep posting . and thanks for the education . i love your blog. but i think i like living in the “: big city” better. .

  2. Hi, yup this post is genuinely pleasant and I have
    learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging.
    thanks.

  3. My brother suggested I may like this web site. He used to
    be entirely right. This put up truly made my day.
    You can not believe simply how a lot time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

