The dark night returns, part 4

Here’s the Mad Trapper bar, which has not regained some evening atmosphere.

It’s just not the same going to a bar in the daylight..

4 responses to “The dark night returns, part 4

  1. I remember my first time in that bar. I walked in and what felt like a few hundred men turned and looked at me. I walked straight for the bathroom.

    Great place, all the same!

  2. Yeah for women I assume it’s like one of those Discovery Channel shark tanks.

    only with more country music

  3. what TIME is it when you took that pic?? just curious so I can see the differnce in this part of the hemisphere

  4. It was around 11:30 at night

Leave a Reply

