Seeking traditional knowledge: is this a bear?

Or did I just photograph the footprint of a dog?

I think it’s a dog.

7 responses to “Seeking traditional knowledge: is this a bear?

  1. I think it’s a dog, but how big is it? Maybe it’s a wolf.

  2. I say it’s a dog.

  3. Definitely a dog.

  4. And my vote officially goes to……dog.

  5. I’m pretty sure it’s a dog print. Bears tend to have a bigger palm/pad section as far as I know…

  6. Okay

    What we’re dealing with is some kind of mythical creature, with the body of a bear, but the feet of a dog.

    Like a griffin. Or Esquilax.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

