Baby on board

Here is something you often see in the arctic: babies being carried in back pouches.

3 responses to “Baby on board

  1. its too scary for me, the thought of my kid falling, but the theory is sound, so I dont think too many kids fall out of those things.

    but again, don’t think my kid will be hauled around in one of those.

  2. Mam Mam Mam Mam Mam
    Mi Mi Mi Mi Mi Mi Mi Mi
    Mou Mou Mou Mou Mou
    Mom Mom Mom Mom Mom
    (Take me with you
    In any language)

    Sphynxter

  3. по моему мнению: отлично..

Leave a Reply

