Update on the NWT Blog awards

Due to “voting irregularities,” it appears the NWT blog awards are a three-way tie.

Thanks to everyone who voted! While I didn’t win the t-shirt, here is an alternate design I think everyone can agree on.

By the way, it’s BBQ season.

5 responses to “Update on the NWT Blog awards

  1. Yum!

    The “best post” was fated to be a three-way tie from the start. They were always within one or two votes of each other.

  2. Well, I voted for you in every category. Sorry you didn’t win. 🙂

  3. I am very happy about the whole thing, and I think it was a great success! If anything, it invited more readers to discover some great NWT blogs.

    So, mission accomplished!

  4. My T shirt says
    What I would have said
    If it hadn’t
    Thought it first.

    Sphynxster

Leave a Reply

