Better bring your fur mittens

night1.jpg

night2.jpg

Temperatures have reached -20 celcius in the last few days.

Here are some scenes from the early evening.

2 responses to “Better bring your fur mittens

  1. You should adjust you white balance,,
    See
    'LIGHTS OF THE WEEK' #1 FOR 2007  DSC_4076_VG

    for a shot I took last week that would have been terribly orange had I not done so

  2. Thanks George,

    I have to admit I usually have the white balance on Auto setting. Not too sure how it works, but I’ll look into it.

Leave a Reply

