Back from Paulatuk!

I have returned from a day trip to Paulatuk (pop.300) which is a remote community in the Beaufort Delta.

4 responses to “Back from Paulatuk!

  1. Thank you for flying Aklak air! 😛

    Wonder if I booked your flight..

  2. I am anxious to see the pictures of a community of 300 on the Beaufort Sea

  3. I once applied to a teaching job in the NWT and was offered the principal’s post in Paulatuk. I was ready to be a VP but not the big man on campus and turned it down. Whenever I see the town’s name, I wonder what might have been if I took that path. I’ll be looking forward to the pics.

  4. George Lessard, The MediaMentor

    You can store you pics in / on http://flickr.com and import them to blogger…

Leave a Reply

